SUPPORT CENTER: 1-855-760-2497 (available 24/7) English only

PCRx Backup FAQ

PCRx Backup FAQ

Go back to Help

What happens after the No-Risk Trial expires?

Your No-Risk Trial of PCRx Backup includes a fully functional account for a time period as specified in the trial offer and has unlimited use and capacity for you to enjoy. When your No-Risk Trial expires, you won’t be able to back up your data unless you choose one of our low-cost service plans (see the topic: How do I purchase PCRx Backup?).

You will receive email notifications reminding you to take action before your No-Risk Trial expires. After expiration, your data remains temporarily stored on our servers for several days giving you the opportunity to continue the service with one of our low cost service plans. Afterwards, your data will be permanently removed from our servers.

Go back to Help